clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Real Salt Lake vs. Sporting Kansas City: How to watch USOC semifinal live stream

New, 3 comments
John Rieger-USA TODAY Sports

We know you want to watch tonight's US Open Cup semifinal pitting Real Salt Lake against Sporting KC, and, like everyone else, you're probably wondering where you can.

Who: Real Salt Lake vs. Sporting Kansas City

Where: Sporting Park; Kansas City, Kansas (or Missouri; I can never remember which)

What: US Open Cup semifinal

When: 6:30 p.m. Mountain (5:30 p.m. Arizona/Pacific); 7:30 p.m. Central

As great as it would be if the US Open Cup was televised on some big network — ESPN maybe, just so the game couldn't be shunted off the some 'Plus' channel or, well, GolTV — it's not. Instead, we have the next-best thing — or, depending on your perspective, something much better. It's on YouTube.

"Great," you're saying. "But do you want to give us a link?"

I did, actually. But here it is again, in case you need it. There's more text there, so maybe that's helpful. Anyway, in addition to that, you can watch it below. Look, there it is. (Unless you can't play HTML 5 or Flash video, I guess.) Enjoy, I hope.

If you're looking for a second-screen experience, here's the Chicago Fire vs. Philadelphia Union match in the other semifinal. Chicago would host the final if they go through.