clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Real Salt Lake vs. Tigres UANL 2016 live stream: Time, TV schedule and how to watch CONCACAF Champions League online

Matt Montgomery

Real Salt Lake face Tigres in the second leg of their CONCACAF Champions League quarterfinals, and the home team is in a difficult position.

Down 2-0 on aggregate and without an away goal to show for their surprisingly good play, RSL

Location: Rio Tinto Stadium, Sandy, Utah, USA

Kick-off time: 8 p.m. Mountain, 10 p.m. Eastern; 7 p.m. Pacific

Available TV: ENG: Fox Sports 2; ESP: Galavision

Available streaming: Fox Sports Go (if accessible on cable), Fox Soccer 2 Go (paid)

Available radio: ENG: ESPN 700 (700 AM); ESP: 102.3 La Gran D FM / 1600 AM

For listings in other countries, check out LiveSoccerTV.com.

Key quotes

Kyle Beckerman on his partnership with Sunny

It's growing each day. He's somebody that the club wanted to put in there, so that's what's going to make it go faster. It's been good, he's a good player, a hard worker, and he's a good guy off the field. It's been really easy to get him to gel with the team and with myself.

RSL coach Jeff Cassar on the role fans will play

It's been a long time since they've seen a game — longer than usual. The excitement's building up for this game. Our state, our city, and our fans all love this tournament. It brings a lot of attention and flavor to Rio Tinto. We're going to need it. We want to put ourselves in a position so at the end of this game we can feed off the energy of our fans and really have a lot of excitement right at the end of the game.